Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

HCC Events

There is always something to do at HCC

June 16-21CCYC

July 10-13CCFamCamp–HARLAN COOKS THIS YEAR 

July 22-25Hillsboro Family Camp

August 4-7Widga Didga Men’s Camp

September 20-21, SaturdayHolmes Hill Church of Christ Youth Rally

October 19, SaturdayBronson Church of Christ Youth Rally

October 20-23Revival with Tony Sullivan

November 2, Saturday:  Youth Rally at West Unity Church of Christ

November 9, Saturday:  Camp Planning Meeting at Harlan

 

HCS ANNOUNCEMENTS:  

Registration open for 2024-2025!!!

May 13, Monday:  Last day of school for Pre-K and K.

   Kindergarten Graduation at 7:00 p.m.

May 16, Thursday:  All School Field Day for grades first-high school

May 17, Friday:  Last day of school for grades first-high school

   Bible Bowl at Chapel

   Awards Ceremony and last day of school for grades first-high school

   End of 4th-9 weeks/End of 2nd semester

 

HCC YOUTH GROUP EVENTS:  

**Thursday, May 23:  7:00-8:30 p.m.  Bible study @ YG Loft

Welcome new YG members!!!

Saturday, June 1:  7:00 a.m.  Kings Island Road Trip

Thursday, June 6:  7:00-8:30 a.m.  Bible study @ YG Loft

Thursday, June 27:  7:00-8:30 p.m.  Bible study @ YG Loft

Each Sunday Bulletin or Mid-Week Handout will be available for download prior to the upcoming service. Just “click” on appropriate link below.
 
 
 
 
James Morrison (Heather’s Brother)
Tuesday, May 28
Visitation: 11am-1pm
Service: 1pm
Grissom Church of Christ, Peru